Meet Our Staff

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

Miami-Dade residents: search for your counselor by high school.

Transfer students are assigned below by their last name.

  • Michelle Aguilar

    Assistant Director
    mraguilar@miami.edu
    305-284-5228
    FL (Collier/Monroe), MS, NE, OK, TX

     
  • Juan P. Alvarez

    Senior Associate Director
    jpalvarez@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    Australia, Asia, Europe, China, RI

  • Nichole Antilla

    Assistant Director
    n.antilla@umiami.edu
    305-284-5762
    CA (Southern), CO, NM, NV, UT, Transfer Students (G-L)

  • Jenny Antonelli

    Assistant Director
    j.antonelli@miami.edu
    305-284-6403
    AL, AR, AZ, FL (Crown and Panhandle), ID, KS, MT, NC, OR, SC, WV, WY

     
  • Karen Bolaños

    Administrative Assistant
    305-284-4323

  • Charles Cammack

    Assistant Director
    ccammack@miami.edu
    305-284-5790
    Caribbean, DE, IA, IL, IN, MN, MO, ND, NJ, PA, SD, WI

  • Freda Clement-Willis

    Assistant Director
    f.clementwillis@miami.edu
    305-284-5875
    FL (South Miami-Dade Co.), Transfer Students (M-R)


  • Nate Crozier

    Assistant Vice President of Undergraduate Admission & Marketing
    nac132@miami.edu
    305-284-4323

  • Maria Diaz

    Admissions Assistant
    305-284-4323 


  • Iris Florez

    Senior Assistant Director
    i.florez@miami.edu
    305-284-6990
    FL (Central Miami-Dade Co.), Mexico, MI, PR, Employee Dependents

     
  • Shane Hinton

    Assistant Director
    S.hinton@umiami.edu
    305-284-5755
    AK, CA (Northern), Canada (Western), WA

  • Jay Jacobs

    Director of Enrollment Operations
    jay.jacobs@miami.edu
    Canada (Eastern), FL (Broward Co. Privates), NY (Upstate and Rockland/Westchester Co. ONLY)


  • Nicole Katz
    Assistant Director
    305-284-9389
    FL (North Miami-Dade Co.), LA, MA (not Boston), NY (Long Island), TN
  • Natalie Laurent

    Senior Assistant Director
    nlaurent@miami.edu
    305-284-5761
    Africa, Europe, India

  • Kendra Lawrence

    Associate Director
    kendralawrence@miami.edu
    305-284-5042
    Cayman Islands, CT, FL (Palm Beach Co. Privates)

  • Janet Camille Lee

    Secretary
    305-284-4323

     

  • Grace Lopez
    Assistant Director
    gracelopez@miami.edu
    FL (Orlando/Tampa), GA, Latin America, Transfer Students (A-F) 
  • Nicole G. Maarraoui
    Assistant Director 
    nmaarraoui@miami.edu
    305-284-5313
  • Quinn Moorer
    Assistant Director
    qmoorer@miami.edu
    305-284-5795
    DC, MD, VA
  • Mark Reid

    Executive Director of Admission
    mreid@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    Colombia, HI, ME, Middle East, NH, VT


  • Lateishia Spencer
    Assistant Director
    305-284-6079
    FL (Broward Co. Publics, Palm Beach Co. Publics), KY, OH (except Cleveland), Transfer Students (S-Z)
  • Dana Warshauer

    Associate Director
    dwarshauer@miami.edu
    305-284-5713
    Curacao, MA (Boston), NY (New York City), OH (Cleveland), Transfer Admissions


  • Liz Whitby

    Assistant Director
    lwhitby@miami.edu
    305-284-8438
    FL (South Miami-Dade Co.)