Meet Our Staff

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
  • Juan P. Alvarez

    Senior Associate Director
    jpalvarez@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    Australia, Asia, Europe, China

  • Nichole Antilla

    Assistant Director
    n.antilla@umiami.edu
    305-284-5762
    CA (Southern), CO, NM, NV, UT

  • Karen Bolaños

    Administrative Assistant
    305-284-4323

  • Katrina Bruno

    Assistant Director
    kbruno@miami.edu
    305-284-5722
    FL (Collier/Monroe), NJ (Northern/Central), NY (Upstate)

  • Charles Cammack

    Assistant Director
    ccammack@miami.edu
    305-284-5790
    Caribbean, DE, IN, NJ (Southern), PA

  • Freda Clement-Willis

    Assistant Director
    f.clementwillis@miami.edu
    305-284-5875
    FL (South Miami-Dade Co.)

  • Maria Diaz

    Admissions Assistant
    305-284-4323 


  • Iris Florez

    Assistant Director
    i.florez@umiami.edu
    305-284-6990
    FL (Central Miami-Dade Co.), Mexico, MI, PR, Employee Dependents

     
  • Shane Hinton

    Assistant Director
    S.hinton@umiami.edu
    305-284-5755
    AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA (Northern), Canada (Western), ID, KS, NC, MT, OR, SC, WA, WV, WY

  • Jay Jacobs

    Associate Director
    jay.jacobs@miami.edu
    305-284-5477
    Canada (Eastern), FL (Broward Co. Privates), NY (Rockland/Westchester Co. ONLY)


  • Nicole Katz
    Assistant Director
    305-284-9389
    FL (North Miami-Dade Co.), LA, NY (Long Island), TN
  • Natalie Laurent

    Senior Assistant Director
    nlaurent@miami.edu
    305-284-5761
    Africa, Europe, India

  • Kendra Lawrence

    Associate Director
    kendralawrence@miami.edu
    305-284-5042
    Cayman Islands, CT, FL (Palm Beach Co. Privates)

  • Janet Camille Lee

    Secretary
    305-284-4323

     

  • Grace Lopez

    Assistant Director
    gracelopez@miami.edu
    FL (Orlando/Tampa), Latin America

  • Gabriela McLeod

    Assistant Director
    gabrielam@miami.edu
    305-284-5313
    GA, MA, MS, NE, OK, TX, RI, Employee Dependents

  • Quinn Moorer
    Assistant Director
    qmoorer@miami.edu
    305-284-5795
    DC, MD, VA

  • Carmen Pérez

    Senior Associate Director
    c.perez17@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    FL (Miami-Dade Co. Privates)

  • Mark Reid

    Executive Director of Admission
    mreid@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    Colombia, HI, ME, Middle East, NH, VT

  • Jordan Shapiro

    Assistant Director
    jshapiro12@umiami.edu
    305-284-1649
    IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI


  • Lateishia Spencer
    Assistant Director
    305-284-6079
    FL (Broward Co. Publics, Palm Beach Co. Publics), KY, OH (except Cleveland)
  • Dana Warshauer

    Associate Director
    dwarshauer@miami.edu
    305-284-5713
    Curacao, NY (New York City), OH (Cleveland)


  • Liz Whitby

    Assistant Director
    lwhitby@miami.edu
    305-284-8438
    FL (South Miami-Dade Co.)