Meet Our Staff
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
  • Juan P. Alvarez

    Senior Associate Director
    jpalvarez@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    RI, Australia, Asia, Africa, Europe, China

  • Nichole Antilla

    Assistant Director
    n.antilla@umiami.edu
    305-284-5762
    CO, NM, NV, NY (Long Island), UT

  • Karen Bolaños

    Administrative Assistant
    305-284-4323

  • Katrina Bruno

    Assistant Director
    kbruno@miami.edu
    305-284-5722
    FL (Naples, Fort Myers), MA, NJ (Northern), NY (Long Island)

  • Charles Cammack

    Assistant Director
    ccammack@miami.edu
    305-284-5790
    DE, IN, NJ (Central/Southern), PA

  • Freda Clement-Willis

    Assistant Director
    f.clementwillis@miami.edu
    305-284-5875
    Hawaii, FL (Crown)

  • Maria Diaz

    Admissions Assistant
    305-284-4323

  • Elizabeth Fava

    Assistant Director
    efava@miami.edu
    305-284-5795
    KY, OH, Southern CA


  • Iris Florez

    Assistant Director
    i.florez@umiami.edu
    305-284-6990
    MI, PR, US Virgin Islands, Employee Dependent


  • Alyssa Gutierrez

    Graduate Assistant
    amg454@miami.edu
    305-284-2615

  • Shane Hinton

    Assistant Director
    S.hinton@umiami.edu
    305-284-5755
    FL (Panhandle), AK, AZ, CA (Northern), ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, Western Canada

  • Jay Jacobs

    Associate Director
    jay.jacobs@miami.edu
    305-284-5477
    FL (Dade Co., Broward Co.), NY (Rockland/Westchester Co. ONLY)

  • Natalie Laurent

    Senior Assistant Director
    nlaurent@miami.edu
    305-284-5761
    Caribbean, South East Asia

  • Kendra Lawrence

    Associate Director
    kendralawrence@miami.edu
    305-284-5042
    CT, VA, FL (Palm Beach Co.)

  • Janet Camille Lee

    Secretary
    305-284-4323

  • Karen Long

    Asst. Vice President of Undergraduate Admission and Marketing
    karenlong@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    OH (Cleveland ONLY)

  • Grace Lopez

    Assistant Director
    gracelopez@miami.edu
    305-284-6079
    FL (East Central, Orlando), Latin America, Middle East

  • Gabriela McLeod

    Assistant Director
    gabrielam@miami.edu
    305-284-5313
    AL, AR, GA, KS, LA, MS, NC, NE, OK, TN, TX, SC, WV, Employee Dependents

  • Carmen Pérez

    Senior Associate Director
    c.perez17@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    FL (Dade Co.)

  • Yeline Ramierz

    Admissions Assistant
    305-284-4323

  • Mark Reid

    Executive Director of Admission
    mreid@miami.edu
    305-284-4323
    ME, NH, VT, Canada, Colombia

  • Jordan Shapiro

    Assistant Director
    jshapiro12@umiami.edu
    305-284-1649
    FL (West Central, Tampa), IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI

  • Dana Warshauer

    Associate Director
    dwarshauer@miami.edu
    305-284-5713
    MA (Boston), NY (New York City), CA (Northern)


  • Liz Whitby

    Assistant Director
    lwhitby@miami.edu
    305-284-8438
    DC, FL (Broward Co.), MD, VA (DC Metro Area), Upstate NY